Emraan Hashmi’s Gangster and Cheonggyecheon Stream

Hi,

Before reading this post.. please see my last photographic post first… You can click here to read it

One of my friends Divya K. who is a co-Keralite and my friend from 10th Standard pointed out an interesting fact.. So thought that i would share it with you all.. In my last post i had mentioned about Cheonggyecheon stream rt? Actually the following two pics are of the very same place where the leading hero and heroine of Gangster movie sits on rocks in a song in the movie..

Picture 1 of the stream

and

Picture 2 of the stream

For seeing the song, you can watch this youtube video of the song : “Tu Hi Meri Shab Hai”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BklekKJPjlI

Thanks divya for your keen observation.. πŸ™‚

Bbye,
Kiran

3 Responses

  1. @ KT :

    Dude !! Good pics ..yes !!

    Intriguing ? No not kickass* enough 😐 … they are just like those standard posters …think of something creative πŸ˜›

  2. Hi,

    This was the first time i ever experienced fall season with color changing trees . Probably I am more influenced by the actual site than what I was able ot capture with my limited experience with the camera πŸ™‚ you sayin they are as good as standard posters is a complement in itself for me as an amateur photographer πŸ™‚

    Keep checking.. Added some pics from CoEx and World Trade Center, Seoul

  3. Sounds like a very interesting concept! I can be sensitive about my hype disposition I have a good fresh joke for you! What kind of necktie does a pig wear? A pigsty.

Leave a Reply

