The Intriguing Magic of Fall 2007..

Hey,

Its the first time in my life that I am seeing the beauty of nature to this level. The effect of Fall 2007 on the Flora.. How beautiful and captivating!! I decided to capture some part of the delightful charm of the season to share it with you and here is a preview of what I was able to capture with my cam. All these photos were taken in Seoul National University Campus today..

dsc_1232-custom-2.jpgdsc_1265-custom-2.jpgdsc_1280-custom-2.jpg
dsc_1222-custom.jpg

There are more from where these pics came 🙂 . If you like what you saw, please go to my Picasa Online gallery by clicking below.

Click Here to Unveil the Beauty of Fall 2007 😀

Hope you like the pics…

Adios,
Kiran

Leave a Reply

