Snow…

Hello,

Couple of days ago, when i woke up in the morning, I was greeted with a wonderful view from my house. It had snowed last night at around 3-4 am and everything was so beautiful. As always, on my way to Korean Class in the morning, I took my camera and ran outside to capture the beauty of snow to the best way I could. I am sure that what i have posted is not comparable to the actuality. I mean.. I don’t think that a man made camera, how ever powerful it may be, can capture the beauty of nature’s creation in every extent. I went to the bus stop to catch the shuttle bus to Language Education Center and the following pics were taken during the wait for the bus.

dsc_2544-custom.jpg
dsc_2552-custom.jpg
dsc_2530-custom.jpg

See more pics at My Online Gallery

Semester ended.. Three months long vacation now.. Cant go home though.. Got my lab work and Korean Class.. Our lab is going for the Membership Training this 19th. skiing. First time in my life .. πŸ™‚ Man!! Am I all excited?? πŸ™‚

You can surely expect a post after that. In the meantime, need to finish my term project by 18th ..

Annyonghi Kheyseyo,

Kiran

Hoping that I could put up more pics soon.

One Response

  1. Well, I have gone thru almost all ur blogs and the only thing i can tell is u are a very good narrator….. Your blogs are so well written that it gives a clear picture of whats going on there.. and its like seeing seoul from here…:) Neways Nice blog…And I also must say nice photo collection, which adds further beauty to ur blogs!!!!Keep blogging…..

Leave a Reply

