Photographs – Visit to Cheon-An

Hello

As i had written in my post on the visit to Cheon-An, i have uploaded the pictures in my online web gallery. Check it out if you like to see some nature photography as well.

Here is the Link – http://picasaweb.google.com/kirantnath/AVisitToNaMinsooSHouseCheonAn

Also, the week after the Choen-An trip, I also happened to go for the SNU International Students Association Membership Training (Its a visit organized by a club or and association for its members and is like a relax-from-the-acads-tour for 2-3 days) to Yeoju. It was fun. Will write on it soon. In the meantime, you can check them out in the following link as well – http://picasaweb.google.com/kirantnath/SNUInternationalStudentAssociationYeoju

In the last link, along with the MT pictures, you can also see some Korean Farmlands. Man was i surprised to see such beautiful fields here? I thought each and every part would be as modernized as possible, instead, what i saw reminded me of my hometown and the view around my house.. For the uninformed, I live in the pretty countryside of Kerala, away from all the hustles and bustles..

I miss my home-sweet-home.. 😦 😦 😦

4 Responses

  1. Pretty interesting photos — and I do agree! Sometimes getting to live in a place that’s so far away from the hustle/bustle gives you a new-found appreciation for the busy life.

  2. @ Bea Scott : Thank you for your comment on the photos! And man.. glad that you agree.. It really has been a bag of surprises for me here in Seoul so far..

  3. saw those photographs…………. hey actually u r sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo lucky…… u r able to c all thse beautiful places and r able to experience many diff situ in life……………….. 🙂

  4. @ Neethu: Thanks a lot … I am really having a fun time here 🙂

Leave a Reply

