Pickup Lines!!

Here are a few interesting (some of them probably lame) pickup lines … One or more may be archaic…  Still.. For what its worth!! 🙂

  1. How you doin?
  2. What would you like for breakfast?
  3. I have never had a dream come true until the day that I met you.
  4. I’m invisible.[Really?] Can you see me? [Yes] How about tomorrow night?
  5. If you are a pirate would you want your pet to be on your this side or that side (use this to hold her shoulders standing next to her)
  6. Life without you would be like a broken pencil…pointless.
  7. If i could rearrange the alphabets, I would put U and I together
  8. Would you happen to have a band aid? [No] That’s too bad ’cause i just scraped my knees falling for you
  9. Did the sun come up or did you just smile at me?
  10. Can I have your picture? [Why?] So I can show Santa what I want for Christmas!
  11. That’s a nice dog/cat/pet. Does it have a phone number?
  12. Do you mind if we share this cab to my house?
  13. Do you believe in love at first sight or do I have to walk by again?
  14. Can I have directions? [“To where?”] To your heart.
  15. Are you a parking ticket? Cause you got FINE written all over you.
  16. Can I borrow your library card? [Why?] Cause I’m checking you out.
  17. Your feet must be tired, because you’ve been running through my mind all day long.
  18. Are you from Tennessee? [No, why?] Because you’re the only 10 I see!
  19. Got any raisins? [No.] Then how about a date?
  20. I lost my phone number, can I have yours
  21. Kiss me if I’m wrong, but isn’t your name Guadalupe?
  22. You know what your remind me of? [What?] Lucky Charms, You want to know why? [Why?] Because you’re magically delicious!
  23. I can read palms. {write your # on their hand} Oh it says you’re going to call me soon!
  24. Do you have a quarter? [Why?] I told my boyfriend/girlfriend that I would call him/her when I found someone better.
  25. Whenever I see you my heart races. I hope to win first place.
  26. Fat penguin. [What?] I just wanted to say something to break the ice.
  27. You spend so much time in my dreams I should charge rent!
  28. How much does a polar bear weigh? [I don’t know, how much?] Just enough to break the ice. Hi my name is ____.
  29. You see my friend over there? [Point to friend who sheepishly waves from afar] He wants to know if YOU think I’M cute.
  30. Did it hurt? [Hurt?] Yeah.. When you fell from heaven?
  31. When god made you, he was showing off

7 Responses

  1. Fat penguin.
    :]

  2. lol. Yep, I’m definitely gonna try some of these the next time I go to the club.

    Oh yea, please help my friends and I settle our differences once and for all at:

    http://thetossup.wordpress.com/

    I’d really appreciate it.

  3. Nice post da.

  4. LOL…those are always classic! Would love to hear some real life ones if you have them!

    Check out some of mine: http://farblog.wordpress.com/2008/11/25/you-knowsix-beers-ago-you-were-fucking-ugly/

  5. @ Natalie : That was one of my favs as well 🙂 Though i never used them on anyone .. hehe

    @ Kevin : Good luck bro.. Royalty can be wired to me if successful .. lol!!

    @ Pramodh: Hehe.. thanks da ..

    @ From Far: lol!!

  6. @ Natalie : That was one of my favs as well 🙂 Though i never used them on anyone .. hehe

    @ Kevin : Good luck bro.. Royalty can be wired to me if successful .. lol!!

    @ Pramodh: Hehe.. thanks da ..

    @ From Far: lol!!

  7. Lol sahweet
    I’ve used one.. on a friend! lmao ><
    does that count? 😛

Leave a Reply

